Zero the Glint


Zero the Glint.jpg
Name Zero the Glint
Kanji/Kana 閃光のゼロ
Released in (Japanese) Promo Cards (PX19)
Color Yellow Yellow core.png
Cost 2
Reduction Yellow core.png
Symbols God core.png
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 cores
Card Effects
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Yellow) (Yellow & Ultimate) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn) "
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Ultimate, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send three cards from your decktop to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 1 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Send one core from this Nexus to the Void) During this turn, an opposing Spirit/Ultimate gets -2000 BP. When this effect reduces its BP to 0, destroy it and draw a card.

Grand Field [LV2] Add an extra Yellow Symbol to this Nexus.
Flavor Text
Rarity PX
Illustration Ishigawa Tetsuya
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.