Zero the Flash


Name Zero the Flash
Kanji/Kana 紫電のゼロ
Released in (Japanese) Promo Cards
Color Purple Purple core
Cost 2
Reduction Purple core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify"Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Purple) (Purple & Ultimate) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn) "
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Ultimate, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] Flash -(Either Attack Step) (Once per turn, send three cores from this Nexus to the Void) Summon a Cost 3 Purple-only Spirit/Ultimate card from your Trash, without paying the cost. This effect does not trigger Core Charge.

Grand Field [LV2] Add an extra Purple Symbol to this Nexus.
Flavor Text
Rarity PX
Illustration Ishikawa Tetsuya
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.