Zero the Azure

紺碧のゼロ

Azure.png
Name Zero the Azure
Kanji/Kana 紺碧のゼロ
Released in (Japanese) Promo Cards (PX19)
Color Blue Blue core.png
Cost 2
Reduction Blue core.png
Symbols God core.png
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 cores
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Blue) (Blue & Ultimate) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Ultimate, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send three cards from your decktop to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Once per turn, send three cores from this Nexus to the Void) Destroy an opposing Cost 5 or less Spirit/Ultimate. When this effect destroys, put one core from the Void to a Blue-only Spirit/Ultimate/Nexus you control.

Grand Field [LV2] Add an extra Blue Symbol to this Nexus.
Flavor Text
Rarity PX
Illustration Ishikawa Tetsuya
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.