Vacuum Symbol


BS12-080 300
Name Vacuum Symbol
Kanji/Kana バキュームシンボル
Rōmaji Bakyuumu Shinburu
Released in (Japanese) BS12, BSC12, BS39
Color White White core
Cost 4
Reduction White coreWhite coreWhite core

Flash - Choose 1 color. During this turn, all opposing spirits of the chosen color lose 1 symbol. This effect can't be used on your turn.

[Trigger Counter] - If this Magic card is in your hand, when the opponent's Ultimate Trigger hits, you can use the following effect before the hit effect activates.

█ If the hit card is White, treat the hit as a guard.

Flash - Choose a symbol. During this turn, every opposing Spirit/Ultimate loses one of that symbol. This effect cannot be used on (Your Turn).

Flavor Text
A cutting-edge apparatus that remains precise no matter how many hundreds of times it appears. No matter the age, its developer would gain much fame and fortune.
—from the Antlia chronicles of "Tales of Eighty-Eight Starlit Nights" by Astronomer Lilia—

時代が時代ならば、開発者は有り余る富と名誉を手にしたであろう。 ―星文学者リリア『八十八星夜話』ポンプ座―

Rarity Rare
Illustration Tsukapon
Rulings/Restrictions None


Battle Spirits Brave


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.