FANDOM


Ultimate-Tamamonoin

アルティメット・タマモノイン

BSC17-011
Name Ultimate-Tamamonoin
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・タマモノイン
Released in (Japanese) BSC17
Color Yellow Yellow core
Cost 6
Reduction Yellow coreYellow coreYellow coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Imaginary Beast
Ability Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 9000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 11000 BP
Level 5: 3 core, 15000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Yellow Spirits on your Field.]

[LV3][LV4][LV5] (Your Attack Step) All of your Ultimates cannot be blocked by opposing LV1 Spirits.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, during this turn, all of your Spirits with "Holy Life" cannot be blocked by opposing Ultimates. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
Going back in history? That's a surprise. Us too? Now that's incredible.
Japanese
過去に戻る? そりゃおっタマげー。

俺たちも一緒? マジぶっタマげー。

Rarity Rare
Illustration Rei
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to: Tamamonoin

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.