FANDOM


Ultimate-Swordmaster-Dragon

アルティメット・ソードマスター・ドラゴン

Ultimate-Swordmaster-Dragon
Name Ultimate-Swordmaster-Dragon
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・ソードマスター・ドラゴン
Released in (Japanese) BSC17
Color Red Red core
Cost 7
Reduction Red coreRed coreRed coreRed coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Dragon Warrior
Ability True-Clash, Double Ultimate-Trigger, Double Hit
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 12000 BP
Level 3: 3 core, 17000 BP
Level 5: 5 core, 27000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Ultimate on your Field.]

[LV3][LV4][LV5] True-Clash (When Attacks) Your opponent must block with their Spirits or Ultimates if possible.

Double Ultimate-Trigger [LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) For each Trigger hit, if this Ultimate is blocked by opposing Spirits, move 1 core from your opponent's life to their reserve. *Double Hit*: If both Triggers hit, additionally, destroy an opposing Brave on a Braved Spirit. (Double Ultimate-Trigger: Put 2 cards from your opponent's deck to their Trash. Cards that have a cost lower than this Ultimate will hit.)
Flavor Text
Japanese
剣振ってブンブン! メスにフラれてキュンキュン。
Rarity Rare
Illustration hippo
Rulings/Restrictions The two cards put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.