FANDOM


Ultimate-Sunk-Shine

アルティメット・サンク・シャイン

BSC17-008
Name Ultimate-Sunk-Shine
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・サンク・シャイン
Released in (Japanese) BSC17
Color White White core
Cost 7
Reduction White coreWhite coreWhite coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Android
Ability Burst, Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 7000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 8000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more White Spirit on your Field.]

[ Burst: After Your Life is Decreased ]
Summon this Ultimate card.

[LV3][LV4] (Opponent's Attack Step) This Ultimate can block while exhausted.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV4] (When Blocks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, when only the opposing Spirit is destroyed by comparing BP, move 1 core from the opponent's Life to their Reserve. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
You Will... You Will Block Me!
Japanese
You Will …You Will ブロック Me!
Rarity Rare
Illustration Masato Yoshimura
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to: Sunk-Shine

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.