FANDOM


Ultimate-Sea-Serpendar

アルティメット・シー・サーペンダー

BSC17-012
Name Ultimate-Sea-Serpendar
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・シー・サーペンダー
Released in (Japanese) BSC17
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 6
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Fusion Beast
Ability Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 10000 BP
Level 4: 3 core, 14000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Blue Spirit on your Field.]

[LV3][LV4] (When Summoned) Destroy 1 opposing Brave Spirit.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV4] (Start of Opponent's Attack Step) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, during this turn, cost 5 and below opposing Spirits cannot attack. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)

Flavor Text
English/Japanese
The constellation guys? They're detestable enemies. The Ultimates? They're definitely enemies. The enemy of an enemy is? Definitely an enemy!
Japanese
星座の連中? にっくき敵だ。

アルティメットは? やっぱり敵だ。敵の敵は? やっぱり敵だ!

Rarity Uncommon
Illustration Hang
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to: The StarMonster Sea-Serpendar

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.