FANDOM


Ultimate-Saviour-Baby

アルティメット・セイバー・ベビー

LM14-06 1
Name Ultimate-Saviour-Baby
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・セイバー・ベビー
Released in (Japanese) Promo Cards
Color Red Red core
Cost 4
Reduction Red coreWhite coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Dragon Warrior
Ability Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 6000 BP
Level 4: 3 core, 7000 BP
Level 5: 5 core, 9000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Red Spirits/Ultimates on your Field.]

[ Burst: After your life is decreased ]
Summon this Ultimate.

[LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Summoned) During this turn, all your ultimates are treated as cost 6.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, return 1 red card with a burst effect from your trash to your hand. (Ultimate-Trigger: Move 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)

Flavor Text
English/Japanese
I'm happy to see you again, but what phenomenon caused this?
Japanese
また会えてうれしいけど、これは、どういう現象なのかしら?
Rarity LM14
Illustration Kouki Saitou
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.