FANDOM


Ultimate-Leaf-Seadra

アルティメット・リーフ・シードラ

BS30-X07 official
Name Ultimate-Leaf-Seadra
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・リーフ・シードラ
Released in (Japanese) BS30, BSC27
Color  Blue
Cost 8
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreBlue coreBlue coreGreen coreGreen core
Symbols Blue coreGold core
Family Incarnate, Fusion Beast
Ability Ultimate-Trigger, Cross Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 13000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 24000 BP
Level 5: 9 core, 32000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 2 or more Green/Blue Spirits on your Field.]

Ultimate-Trigger [LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, discard one opposing Burst and move one core from your opponent's Life to the Reserve. After Ultimate-Trigger, if your Life is 3 or less, activate the effect of "Cross Ultimate-Trigger"..

Cross Ultimate-Trigger -When Cross Ultimate-Trigger hits, destroy one Cost 7 or less opposing Spirit and one opposing Cost 7 or less Ultimate. (Ultimate-Trigger/Cross Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)

[LV5] (When Attacks) Your opponent cannot use magic cards.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
Scorpio and Cancer were destroyed at the same time!! Incredible!
Japanese
蠍座と蟹座を同時に破った!! スゴすぎです!
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Tomokazu Hara
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to The ShinraNagarjuna Leaf-Seedra

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.