FANDOM


Ultimate-Kaguya

アルティメット・カグヤ

BS28-X07
Name Ultimate-Kaguya
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・カグヤ
Released in (Japanese) BS28, BSC27
Color Yellow Yellow core
Cost 6
Reduction Yellow coreYellow coreYellow core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Imaginary Beast
Ability Burst, Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 8000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 12000 BP
Level 5: 5 core, 20000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Yellow Spirits/Ultimates on your Field.

[ Burst: After Your Life is Decreased ]
Place one core from the void to your life. During this turn, all of your opponent's spirit cannot attack. After that effect resolves, summon this Ultimate without paying the cost.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV4][LV5] (When This Ultimate Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, return all of your opponent's LV2 spirits to their hand. When a spirit is returned to the hand due to this effect, send 1 core from your opponent's life to the reserve.(Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)

Flavor Text
English/Japanese
She stopped every attack!? How??
Japanese
すべての攻撃を止めた!? どうやって??
Rarity Master Rare
Illustration Shikidouji
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.