FANDOM


(Flavor text)
(Adding categories)
 
(3 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
|kanji = アルティメット・アイアンゴレム
 
|kanji = アルティメット・アイアンゴレム
 
|image = Card blue02.png
 
|image = Card blue02.png
|releasedJP = [[BS24]]
+
|releasedJP = [[BS24]], [[BSC27]]
 
|color = [[Blue]]
 
|color = [[Blue]]
 
|cost = 5
 
|cost = 5
|reduction = 2 Blue
+
|reduction = [[File:Blue core.png|20px]][[File:Blue core.png|20px]]
|symbols = 1 Gold
+
|symbols = [[File:Gold core.png|20px]]
|family = Incarnate, Artificial Soldier
+
|family = [[Incarnate]], [[Artificial Soldier]]
|ability = [[Ultimate-Trigger]], [[Crush]]
+
|ability = [[Ultimate-Trigger]], [[Crush]] (Demolish)
 
|level = Level 3: 1 core, 9000 BP<br> Level 4: 2 core, 12000 BP<br> Level 5: 4 core, 15000 BP
 
|level = Level 3: 1 core, 9000 BP<br> Level 4: 2 core, 12000 BP<br> Level 5: 4 core, 15000 BP
 
|effect = [Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Blue spirits on your field.]<br><br>
 
|effect = [Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Blue spirits on your field.]<br><br>
[LV3][LV4][LV5] Crush (When Attacks) Discard cards from the top of your opponent's Deck equal to this Ultimate's LV.<br><br>
+
[LV3][LV4][LV5] '''''[[Crush]]''''' (When Attacks) Discard cards from the top of your opponent's Deck equal to this Ultimate's LV.<br><br> '''''[[Ultimate-Trigger]]''''' [LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, for each 1 cost of the card moved to Trash by this Ultimate-Trigger, discard 2 cards from the top of your opponent's deck. <i>(Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)</i>
[Ultimate-Trigger] [LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, for each 1 cost of the card moved to Trash by this Ultimate-Trigger, discard 2 cards from the top of your opponent's deck.(Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)
+
|JPeffect = 【召喚条件:自分の青スピリット1体以上】
|flavor = "The ceremony has ended. Yet another ally of ours has been born."
+
Lv3・Lv4・Lv5【粉砕】『このアルティメットのアタック時』相手のデッキを上から、このアルティメットのLvと同じ枚数破棄する。
—Antarc, Revelations of Apocalypse, 738 days remaining—
+
【Uトリガー】Lv4・Lv5『このアルティメットのアタック時』Uトリガーがヒットしたとき、トラッシュに置いたカードのコスト1につき、相手のデッキを上から2枚破棄する。(Uトリガー:相手のデッキの1枚目をトラッシュに置く。そのカードのコストが、このアルティメットより低ければヒットとする)
  +
|flavor = The ritual has ended. Yet another ally of ours has been born.<br>—Antarc, Revelations of the Apocalypse, 738 days remaining—
 
|JPflavor = 儀式が終わった。また、我らの仲間が1体誕生したのです。
 
|JPflavor = 儀式が終わった。また、我らの仲間が1体誕生したのです。
 
―アンターク『終焉の黙示録』残り738日―
 
―アンターク『終焉の黙示録』残り738日―
Line 35: Line 35:
 
[[Category:Ultimates with Crush]]
 
[[Category:Ultimates with Crush]]
 
[[Category:Ultimate]]
 
[[Category:Ultimate]]
  +
[[Category:Deck destruction]]
  +
[[Category:When attacks]]

Latest revision as of 08:11, May 18, 2020

Ultimate-Iron Golem

アルティメット・アイアンゴレム

Card blue02
Name Ultimate-Iron Golem
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・アイアンゴレム
Released in (Japanese) BS24, BSC27
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 5
Reduction Blue coreBlue core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Artificial Soldier
Ability Ultimate-Trigger, Crush (Demolish)
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 9000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 12000 BP
Level 5: 4 core, 15000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Blue spirits on your field.]

[LV3][LV4][LV5] Crush (When Attacks) Discard cards from the top of your opponent's Deck equal to this Ultimate's LV.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, for each 1 cost of the card moved to Trash by this Ultimate-Trigger, discard 2 cards from the top of your opponent's deck. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)

Flavor Text
English/Japanese
The ritual has ended. Yet another ally of ours has been born.
—Antarc, Revelations of the Apocalypse, 738 days remaining—
Japanese
儀式が終わった。また、我らの仲間が1体誕生したのです。

―アンターク『終焉の黙示録』残り738日―

Rarity Common
Illustration Yoshiyasu Tomoe
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

TriviaEdit

Related to: Rock-Golem, Wood-Golem, Volcano-Golem, Dra-Golem, Iron-Golem, Steam-Golem,The MobileFortress Castle-Golem, Bronze-Golem, Mithril-Golem, Block-Golem, Silver-Golem, Cannon-Golem, Island-Golem, The PhoenicDeity Phoenix-Golem, The VeteranGeneral Dogu-Golem, The GodMadeSoldier Orihalcum-Golem, Forest-Golem, Locomo-Golem, Fort-Golem, Clay-Golem, Tower-Golem, Shell-Golem, Centaurus-Golem, The BalanceDeity Libra-Golem, Hinoki-Golem, Nata-Golem, The AncientBattleship Argo-Golem, Rock-Golem-Custom, Kurofune-Golem, Proto-Golem, The SunGiantSoldier Solar-Golem, Rammer-Golem, Tsundog-Golem, Grenade-Golem, Kojirond-Golem, The HollowGolemEmperor Phoenix-Golem, The IronHero Saigord-Golem, Enkidu-Golem, Majin-Golem, Meteorite-Golem, Marble-Golem, Shovel-Golem, Colonel-Golem, The OceanEmperorGiantSoldier Atraia-Golem, Roller-Golem, Quartz-Golem, Riot-Golem, Caravel-Golem, Galleon-Golem, Mobile-Golem, Gekko-Golem, Adamant-Golem, Brigantine-Golem, Frigate-Golem, Ultimate-Rock Golem, Ultimate-Iron Golem, Ultimate-Castle Golem, Ultimate-Orichalcum-Golem, Ultimate-Phoenix-Golem

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.