FANDOM


Ultimate-Imperialhydra

アルティメット・インペリアルハイドラ

BS29-053 new
Name Ultimate-Imperialhydra
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・インペリアルハイドラ
Released in (Japanese) BS29
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 7
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Ocean Emperor
Ability Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 12000 BP
Level 4: 4 core, 20000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Blue Spirits on your Field.]

Ultimate-Trigger [LV4] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, treat the Brave on all opposing Braved Spirits/Braved Ultimates as cost 0, and destroy an opposing Spirit/Ultimate with cost 7 or less. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
It's been one thing after another... this time it's three-headed!?
Japanese
一難去ってまた一難……今度は3本首!?
Rarity Uncommon
Illustration Sakichi Funaya
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to: Imperial-Hydra

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.