FANDOM


Ultimate-Grant-Benkei

アルティメット・グラント・ベンケイ

BSC17-006
Name Ultimate-Grant-Benkei
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・グラント・ベンケイ
Released in (Japanese) BSC17
Color Green Green core
Cost 5
Reduction Green coreGreen coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Shellman
Ability Burst, Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 8000 BP
Level 4: 4 core, 13000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Green Spirits on your Field.]

[ Burst: After your opponent activates a Spirit/Brave's (When Summoned) effect ]
Summon this Ultimate card. After that, if this Burst is activated due to the activation of a Brave's (When Summoned) effect, your opponent discards 1 card from their hand.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV4] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, your opponent discards 1 card from their hand. (Ultimate-Trigger: Move 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
You say! If you're crossing the bridge, you'd better put your weapons to the side! I say! If I put them in the middle, what will you do?
Japanese
ユーセイ! この橋をわたるなら、橋の端を渡って武器渡せ!

アイセイ! 真ん中渡ったらドゥーユードゥー?

Rarity Rare
Illustration Takehito Aoi
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to: Grant-Benkei

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.