FANDOM


Ultimate-Gordias

アルティメット・ゴルディアス

BSC17-013
Name Ultimate-Gordias
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・ゴルディアス
Released in (Japanese) BSC17
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 7
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreBlue coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Fighting Spirit
Ability Double Ultimate-Trigger, Double Hit
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 11000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 18000 BP
Level 5: 7 core, 27000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Blue Spirits on your Field.]

[LV3][LV4][LV5] Cards in every player's Trash cannot activate their effects and cannot be affected by any other effects except this effect.

Double Ultimate-Trigger [LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) For each Ultimate-Trigger hit, destroy 1 opposing cost 4 or below Spirit.*Double Hit*: If both Ultimate-Trigger hits, additionally, destroy 1 more opposing Spirit. (Double Ultimate-Trigger: Put 2 cards from your opponent's deck to their Trash. Cards that have a cost lower than this Ultimate will hit.)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
Let's say we don't go to the past. Let's say the atrocities didn't happen.
Japanese
過去に戻ってなかったことに。極悪非道もなかったことに。
Rarity Master Rare
Illustration Sakichi Funaya
Rulings/Restrictions The cards put into Trash by Double Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to: The TwinAxeEmperor Gordias

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.