FANDOM


Ultimate-Galadolg

アルティメット・ガラドルグ

Ultimate-Galadolg
Name Ultimate-Galadolg
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・ガラドルグ
Released in (Japanese) BS25
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 4
Reduction Blue coreBlue core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Artificial Soldier
Ability Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 6000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 8000 BP
Level 5: 5 core, 12000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Blue spirits on your field.]

[LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Summoned) You can deploy one Nexus card from your Hand/Trash without paying the cost.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, discard 5 cards from the top of opponent's deck. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
On the day of the messenger's announcement, the palace's technician spotted the Dark Continent.
—Antarc, Revelations of the Apocalypse, 999 days remaining—
Japanese
使者のお告げのあったその日、王宮の術師が暗黒大陸を発見したのです。

―アンターク『終焉の黙示録』残り999日―

Rarity Uncommon
Illustration Yoshiyasu Tomoe
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to: Galadolg

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.