FANDOM


Ultimate-Empereur

アルティメット・アンプルール

Ultimate-Empereur
Name Ultimate-Empereur
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・アンプルール
Released in (Japanese) BS24
Color Yellow Yellow core
Cost 7
Reduction Yellow coreYellow coreYellow coreYellow coreYellow coreYellow core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Song Bird
Ability Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 10000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 13000 BP
Level 5: 3 core, 18000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Yellow spirits on your field.]

Ultimate-Trigger [LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, for each 1 cost of the card put into trash by Ultimate-Trigger, you can summon 1 Spirit card from your hand with "Pentan" in their card name without paying their costs. However, they cannot activate their (When Summoned) effects. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this Ultimate, it will hit)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
An Ultimate! ...Is it really?
Japanese
アルティメット!……なのかな?
Rarity Common
Illustration Poporucha
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.