FANDOM


Ultimate-Caesar

アルティメット・シーザー

BS28-065
Name Ultimate-Caesar
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・シーザー
Released in (Japanese) BS28
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 7
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreBlue core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Fighting Spirit
Ability Burst, Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 10000 BP
Level 4: 4 core, 21000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Blue Spirits on your Field.]

[ Burst: After Your Life is Decreased ]
Destroy 2 opposing Spirits with "Rush". After this effect resolves, summon this Ultimate card.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV4] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, on the opponent's next turn, they skip their (Main Step). This effect can only be used once in every game. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)

Flavor Text
English/Japanese
My master is concerned about whether Ultimates too can activate Burst abilities.
Japanese
我が師はアルティメットもバーストを発現できるか気にしていらしたわ。
Rarity Master Rare
Illustration Eisyun Fujii
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to: Dictator-Caesar

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.