FANDOM


Ultimate-Behemoth

アルティメット・ベヒモス

Ultimate-Behemoth
Name Ultimate-Behemoth
Kanji/Kana アルティメット・ベヒモス
Released in (Japanese) BS29
Color Yellow Yellow core
Cost 8
Reduction Yellow coreYellow coreYellow coreYellow coreGreen coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Imaginary Beast
Ability Ultimate-Trigger, Critical Hit
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 12000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 14000 BP
Level 5: 4 core, 20000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Yellow Spirits on your Field.]

This Ultimate card in your hand is also treated as a Spirit card.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, during this turn, treat all of your opponent's Spirits and Ultimates to be at their lowest LV. *Critical Hit*: If the hit card is cost 3 or lower, additionally, during this turn, all of your Yellow Spirits/Ultimates with "Behemoth" in their name cannot be blocked. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
It's full of wild Ultimates! And there are giant ones all over!
Japanese
野良アルティメットだらけじゃない! しかもデカイのもごろごろいるし!
Rarity Master Rare
Illustration Yousuke Ishibashi
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to:The LandBeastDeity Behemoth

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.