Two-Headed Demon-God


Name Two-Headed Demon-God
Kanji/Kana 二頭魔神
Rōmaji Nitou Majin
Released in (Japanese) Promo Cards
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 5
Reduction Blue coreBlue corePurple corePurple core
Symbols Blue core
Brave Condition [Right] Cost 5 or more
[Left] Cost 5 or more
Family Imagine, Ocean Emperor
Ability Assault
Level 1: 0 core, 4000 BP
Braved: 0 core, +4000 BP
Card Effects
This Brave does not exhaust and, while in Spirit form, cannot attack nor block.

[When Braved on Right] Assault: 1 (When Attacks) This spirit can, once per turn, be refreshed by exhausting one of your Nexuses.

[When Braved on the Left] (When Attacks) By sending one core on any opposing spirit(s) to the Reserve, you can deploy one Nexus card from your Trash, without paying the cost.
Flavor Text
Rarity SJ
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.