FANDOM


The WandererGrandwalker Lolo

放浪の創界神ロロ

Lologwn
Name The WandererGrandwalker Lolo
Kanji/Kana 放浪の創界神ロロ
Released in (Japanese) SD55
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 2
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Primal, Wanderer
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Clown/Primal & Cost 3 or higher, or Rebirth Spirit) (Rebirth Nexus)"
◆When you summon/advent/deploy a target Spirit/Nexus, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Field - [LV1][LV2] (Your Main Step) When summoning a Primal family Spirit, treat this Nexus' symbol as also being Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue.

Grand Skill: 3 - [LV2] (Your Main Step) (Once per turn, send three cores from this Nexus to the Void) Draw a card. Or, when you have two or less Counters, flip a pre-Rebirth Nexus you control.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Takanashi Karita
Rulings/Restrictions 1. When you use the Grandskill of this Nexus to flip a Pre-Rebirth Nexus, even if the Rebirth effect of the target Nexus allows you to move core(s) from any places to the Nexus, you can't move the core as stated. (E.g. You can't move Soul Core to the Pre-Rebirth "The New World" when you use the Granskill of this Nexus to flip it. ) In such case, if the core on the Reborn card is fewer than the lowest level requirement, the Reborn card is depleted and the Rebirth is stopped. Your counter won't increase as well.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.