FANDOM


The UltimateQueen Antarc

きゅうきょくなるじょおうアンターク

BS30-054 capture
Name The UltimateQueen Antarc
Kanji/Kana 究極なる女王アンターク
Rōmaji Kyūkyoku-naru Joō Antāku
Released in (Japanese) BS30, BSC27
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 6
Reduction Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Symbols Gold core
Family Ultimate Queen
Ability Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 11000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 13000 BP
Level 5: 3 core, 15000 BP
Level 6: 6 core, 24000 BP
Card Effects
English
[Summon Condition: None]


Ultimate-Trigger [LV3][LV4][LV5][LV6] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, destroy 1 opposing Spirit with 10000 BP or below, and place 1 core from the void to this Ultimate. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)

[LV5][LV6] (Your Attack Step) When your "Investigator" family Spirits attack, you can activate this Ultimate's Ultimate-Trigger. This effect does not stack.

Flavor Text
English/Japanese
I shall remain here. Until my life runs out, I will stay with this pillar sword. For the sake of protecting our Truth-Eden.
Japanese
わたしはここに残ります。命尽きるまで、この剣の柱とともにいましょう。

わたしたちのトゥルース・エデンを守るために。

Rarity Master Rare
Illustration Shikidouji
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.