FANDOM


The UltimateBishop Levia

究極龍王リヴァイア

41O0862D3OL
Name The UltimateBishop Levia
Kanji/Kana 究極龍王リヴァイア
Released in (Japanese) BS24, SD25
Color Red Red core
Cost 7
Reduction Red coreRed coreRed coreRed core
Symbols Gold core
Family Incarnate, Ancient Dragon
Ability Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 12000 BP
Level 4: 3 core, 17000 BP
Level 5: 5 core, 25000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Red Spirits on your field.]

Ultimate-Trigger [LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, your opponent must block if possible. However, their Ultimates can choose to not block. When successfully blocked by an opposing Spirit, move 1 core from their Life to their Reserve. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)

[LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) By returning 1 Red Spirit card from your Trash to your Hand, destroy 1 opposing Brave Spirit.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
He can revive the Spirits it felled as his own underlings!? How did he do that? Why do the Ultimates have a technique that violates our laws of nature!?
Japanese
自分が倒したスピリットを配下として復活させた!?

どうやった? こちらの物理法則を捻じ曲げる術をなぜアルティメットが!?

Rarity Master Rare
Illustration Eisyun Fujii
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.