FANDOM


The SunSandseaKing Ramsets II

太陽の砂海王ラムセトス2世

Ramsets
Name The SunSandseaKing Ramsets II
Kanji/Kana 太陽の砂海王ラムセトス2世
Released in (Japanese) BS45
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 7
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreBlue coreGold coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Worldswalker, Beast Head
Ability Triple Ultimate-Trigger, Double Hit, Triple Hit
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 12000 BP
Level 4: 4 cores, 22000 BP
Card Effects
English
[Summon Condition: Controlling at least one Beast Head Spirit/Ultimate]

Triple Ultimate-Trigger [LV3][LV4] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, destroy an opposing Cost 10 or less Spirit.
*Double Hit* If two or more Triggers hit, send an opposing Life to the Reserve.
*Triple Hit* If three Triggers hit, send three cores from an opposing Grandwalker Nexus to the Void.
(Triple Ultimate-Trigger: Put 3 cards from your opponent's deck to their Trash. Cards that have a cost lower than this Ultimate will hit.)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
The Sandsea King of Kings, who was introduced to archery by Set.
Japanese
セトより弓術の手ほどきを受けた砂海の王の中の王。
Rarity Master Rare
Illustration Itou Masaichi
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.