FANDOM


The SouthernSeaGuardian Kanku

南海の守護者カンクウ

Kankuu
Name The SouthernSeaGuardian Kanku
Kanji/Kana 南海の守護者カンクウ
Released in (Japanese) BSC32
Color Blue/White Blue coreWhite core
Cost 3
Reduction Blue core
Symbols Blue core
Family Worldswalker, Ten Crown
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 1000 BP
Level 2: 2 cores, 2000 BP
Card Effects
English
[LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Draw one card. Then, discard one card. Also, you can reveal four cards from the top of your deck. Add one "Linku" card among them to your Hand. Remaining cards are returned to the bottom of your deck in any order.

[LV1][LV2] When summoning a "The SouthernSeaGuardianDeity Linku" from your Hand, you can pay one cost as the entire summon cost.

[LV2] This Spirit is unaffected by opposing effects, but can't attack/block and loses its Symbol.
Flavor Text
Illustration Funaya Sakichi (illust), Kiyama Shigeo (concept)
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.