The ShiningHeavenMachineDeity Ohirume


Name The ShiningHeavenMachineDeity Ohirume
Kanji/Kana 天照神機オオヒルメ
Released in (Japanese) BS51
Color White White core.png
Cost 6
Reduction White core.pngWhite core.pngRed core.pngRed core.png
Symbols White core.png
Family Avatar, Lord, Clever Machine
Ability Burst, Celestial Unleash
Level 1: 1 core, 5000 BP
Level 2: 2 cores, 9000 BP
Level 3: 4 cores, 11000 BP
Level 4: 6 cores, 16000 BP
Card Effects
While this card is Set/in your Trash, it is unaffected by all effects.

Celestial Unleash: 2 ☼[ Burst: After An Opposing Spirit/Ultimate Attacks]
Summon this Spirit card without paying the cost. Then, you can put two cores from any Red/White Grandwalker Nexus(es) you control to this Spirit. When you've done so, when this battle ends, end the Attack Step. Also, if you control any Red Symbols, destroy an opposing 20000 BP or less Spirit/Ultimate.

[LV2][LV3][LV4] (When Attacks/Blocks) You can return an opposing Spirit/Ultimate to the Hand.
Flavor Text
One of my Avatars, Ohirume. Thou art the heaven which judges all.
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Takayama Toshiaki
Rulings/Restrictions 1. Since the Celestial Unleash of this card is a "then" effect following the Summon, you have to complete the Unleash first before you do the Core Charge for the Summon. (I.e. When you have fewer than 2 cores on your Red/White Grandwalker Nexuses when you summon this card through its burst, you can't do the summon core charge first and take the cores for Unleash.)

2. The "destroy an opposing 20000 BP or less Spirit/Ultimate" effect is resolved at the end of attack step. If you don't control a red symbol on field by that time, the effect would not go off.


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.