Level 1: 1 core, 5000 BP Level 2: 2 cores, 9000 BP Level 3: 4 cores, 11000 BP Level 4: 6 cores, 16000 BP
While this card is Set/in your Trash, it is unaffected by all effects.
Celestial Release: 2 ☼[ Burst: After An Opposing Spirit/Ultimate Attacks] Summon this Spirit card without paying the cost. Then, you can put two cores from any Red/White Grandwalker Nexus(es) you control to this Spirit. When you've done so, when this battle ends, end the Attack Step. Also, if you control any Red Symbols, destroy an opposing 20000 BP or less Spirit/Ultimate.
[LV2][LV3][LV4] (When Attacks/Blocks) You can return an opposing Spirit/Ultimate to the Hand.
One of my Avatars, Ohirume. Thou art the heaven which judges all.
1. Since the Celestial Release of this card is a "then" effect following the Summon, you have to complete the Release first before you do the Core Charge for the Summon. (I.e. When you have fewer than 2 cores on your Red/White Grandwalker Nexuses when you summon this card through its burst, you can't do the summon core charge first and take the cores for Release. )
2. The "destroy an opposing 20000 BP or less Spirit/Ultimate" effect is resolved at the end of attack step. If you don't control a red symbol on field by that time, the effect would not go off.