The SandseaStormGod Typhom


Name The SandseaStormGod Typhom
Kanji/Kana 砂海嵐神タイフォーム
Rōmaji Sakairanshin taifoomu
Released in (Japanese) BS45
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 8
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreGold coreGold coreGod core
Symbols Gold core
Family Avatar, Beast Head
Ability Release
Level 3: 1 core, 12000 BP
Level 4: 3 core, 21000 BP
Level 5: 6 core, 27000 BP
Card Effects
[Summon Condition: Controlling one or more Beast Head Spirits/Ultimates]

[LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) Put three cards from the top of the opponent's deck to the Trash. When a Cost 3/6 card is put on the Trash by this effect, this Ultimate refreshes.

Release: 2 - [LV4][LV5](When Attacks) Destroy one opposing Cost 3/5/7/9 Spirit. Also, by putting two core from your Blue Grandwalker Nexus(es) to this Ultimate, the opponent can't end the Attack Step through effects.

Flavor Text
"Destruction, Destruction, Destruction!! Destroy everything, Avatar Typhom!!"
「破壊だ破壊だ破壊だぁッ! 壊し尽くせッ、化神タイフォーム!!」
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Yuta Otani
Rulings/Restrictions The first effect "Puts" cards from the Deck to Trash, it cannot be prevented with Anti-Deck Destruction nor affected by effects that support Deck Destruction which specify "Discarding" cards.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.