FANDOM


The SandseaMerchant Chincheap

砂海商人チンチープ

Chinchi
Name The SandseaMerchant Chincheap
Kanji/Kana 砂海商人チンチープ
Released in (Japanese) BS49
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 3
Reduction Blue coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Beast Head
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 4000 BP
Level 4: 4 cores, 8000 BP
Card Effects
English
[Summon Condition: At Least 2 Lives]

[LV3][LV4] (When Attacks) By discarding two face-up cards from the opposing Removed Zone, destroy an opposing Cost 8 or less Spirit. If you control a Saga Brave, this "Cost Destruction" effect ignores the Cost of Braves.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
Since Hermes would stay behind, the residents of what used to be Set's world also wouldn't take part.
―"Genesis Records" New Volume 2:18―
Japanese
ヘルメスの残留により、元セトの世界の住人は、共に留まることとなった。

―『創世書記』新2章18―

Rarity Rare
Illustration Kouji
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.