FANDOM


The RagingOceanSupremeDeity Yamatahydra-no-Kami

轟海覇神ヤマタハイドラノカミ

BS49-X06
Name The RagingOceanSupremeDeity Yamatahydra-no-Kami
Kanji/Kana 轟海覇神ヤマタハイドラノカミ
Released in (Japanese) BS49
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 10
Reduction Red coreRed coreRed coreBlue coreBlue coreBlue core
Symbols Blue coreBlue core
Family Avatar, Ocean Emperor
Ability Celestial Release
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 11000 BP
Level 2: 4 cores, 21000 BP
Card Effects
English
Celestial Release: 2 [LV1][LV2] (When Summoned/Attacks) You can put two cores from your Red/Blue Grandwalker Nexus(es) to this Spirit. When you've done so, destroy two opposing non-"Terra Dragon"/"Ocean Emperor" family Spirits/Ultimates. If you control any Red symbols, only "Heavy Armor"/"Ultra Armor" can prevent this effect.

[LV2] (Your Attack Step) While your "Terra Dragon"/"Ocean Emperor" is attacking, the opponent can't use Magic cards/Accel from their Hand/Removed Zone.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
"My other half, the blue Avatar, Yamatahydra-no-Kami! Devour everything!"
Japanese
「俺の半身、青き化神ヤマタハイドラノカミッ! すべてを飲み込めっ!」
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Takayama Toshiaki
Rulings/Restrictions When your Grandwalker Nexus only has one core on it, you can still use Celestial Release. However, the "when you've done so" effect can't activate.

Gallery

[{Category:When attacks]]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.