FANDOM


 
Line 6: Line 6:
 
|reduction = [[File:Purple core.png|20px]][[File:Purple core.png|20px]][[File:Purple core.png|20px]]
 
|reduction = [[File:Purple core.png|20px]][[File:Purple core.png|20px]][[File:Purple core.png|20px]]
 
|symbols = [[File:Purple core.png|20px]]
 
|symbols = [[File:Purple core.png|20px]]
|level = Level 1: 0 Core<br>Level 2: 2 Core
+
|level = Level 1: 0 core<br>Level 2: 2 cores
|effect = [LV1][LV2] When your opponent gains core(s) from the void by an effect, send that core to this Nexus instead.<br><br>[LV2] When your purple Spirit is destroyed by your opponent, send 2 cores from any opposing Spirits to their reserve.
+
|effect = [LV1][LV2] When your opponent gains cores from the Void by an effect, send those cores to this Nexus instead.<br><br>[LV2] When your Purple Spirit is destroyed by your opponent, send two cores from any opposing Spirits to their Reserve.
|rarity = Common|image = Purple holy relic.jpg}}
+
|rarity = Common|image = The Purple Holy Relic.png|JPeffect = Lv1・Lv2
  +
相手が効果でボイドからコアを増やすとき、そのコアを置く場所を、このネクサスにする。
  +
Lv2
  +
相手によって自分の紫のスピリットが破壊されたとき、相手のスピリットのコア2個を相手のリザーブに置く。|JPflavor = 『同行者』と呼ばれる伝説のスピリットの遺物。
  +
歴代の蛇族の長たちにより、安置場所が次々と移されていたそうだ。
  +
―『新異界見聞録』名所千選002―|illust = Karita Takanashi|rulings = None}}
 
[[Category:Purple nexuses]]
 
[[Category:Purple nexuses]]
 
[[Category:BS43]]
 
[[Category:BS43]]

Latest revision as of 16:28, March 18, 2020

The Purple Holy Relic

紫の聖遺物

The Purple Holy Relic
Name The Purple Holy Relic
Kanji/Kana 紫の聖遺物
Released in (Japanese) BS43
Color Purple Purple core
Cost 4
Reduction Purple corePurple corePurple core
Symbols Purple core
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 2 cores
Card Effects
English
[LV1][LV2] When your opponent gains cores from the Void by an effect, send those cores to this Nexus instead.

[LV2] When your Purple Spirit is destroyed by your opponent, send two cores from any opposing Spirits to their Reserve.
Flavor Text
Japanese
『同行者』と呼ばれる伝説のスピリットの遺物。

歴代の蛇族の長たちにより、安置場所が次々と移されていたそうだ。 ―『新異界見聞録』名所千選002―

Rarity Common
Illustration Karita Takanashi
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.