FANDOM


The Producer Artemis

プロデューサーアルテミス

Artep
Name The Producer Artemis
Kanji/Kana プロデューサーアルテミス
Released in (Japanese) BSC35
Color Yellow Yellow core
Cost 3
Reduction Yellow core
Symbols Yellow core
Family Grandwalker
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 1 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Diva) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per step)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 4 [LV1][LV2] Flash (Opposing Attack Step) - (Send four cores from this Nexus to the Void) During this battle, the opponent can't decrease your Life. This effect can only be used once per turn.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) When your "Diva" family Spirit will summon a Spirit card through effects, effects of opposing Spirits do not activate.
Flavor Text
Rarity Master Rare
Illustration Yousuke Adachi
Rulings/Restrictions None

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.