The PreserverGrandwalker Vishnu


Name The PreserverGrandwalker Vishnu
Kanji/Kana 維持創界神ヴィシュヌ
Released in (Japanese) BS50
Color White White core
Cost 2
Reduction White core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Hindida
Ability Core Charge, Grandphosis, Grand Field
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 5 core
Card Effects
This Nexus/Spirit can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus/Spirit through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Armored Dragon/Celeste/Avatar & Cost 3 or higher) (White & God Arms & Brave) "
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Brave, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as White.

Grandphosis: 3 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Send three cores from this Nexus to the Void) During this turn, this Nexus is also treated as a Spirit that can't refresh with [LV1][LV2] 3000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Turn) This Nexus and all your originally Cost 6 or more "Armored Dragon" family Spirits gain an extra White symbol.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Kyouka Hatori
Rulings/Restrictions None


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.