FANDOM


The OgreBlade Death Espada

鬼刃デスエスパーダ

Espada
Name The OgreBlade Death Espada
Kanji/Kana 鬼刃デスエスパーダ
Released in (Japanese) BS47
Color Purple Purple core
Cost 7
Reduction Purple corePurple corePurple coreGod core
Symbols Purple core
Family Worldswalker, Ogre Wizard
Ability Burst
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 6000 BP
Level 2: 3 cores, 10000 BP
Card Effects
English
When this Set card is discarded by the opponent, you can activate it, ignoring the burst condition.

[ Burst: After Your Spirit Is Destroyed by the Opponent]
Summon this card without paying the cost.

[LV1][LV2] (When Summoned/Destroyed) You can pay one cost to summon one Cost 6/9 "Ogre Wizard" family Spirit card from your Hand/Trash. This effect does not trigger Core Charge.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
Those who challenged and lost to the OgreBladeEmperor are countless. Those who have their strenght acknowledged become blades and act as the Emperor's forerunners.
Japanese
かつて鬼刃皇に勝負を挑み、敗れた者たちは数知れない。強さを認められたものは刃となり、皇の露払いを担うのである。
Rarity Rare
Illustration Tsukishiro Yuuko
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.