The NobleOrder Headquarters

秩序軍 総司令部

22528053 508501686186630 5745855045464303357 n
Name The NobleOrder Headquarters
Kanji/Kana 秩序軍 総司令部
Rōmaji Nōburu ōdā sōshireibu
Released in (Japanese) BS42
Color White White core
Cost 5
Reduction White coreWhite coreWhite core
Symbols White coreWhite core
Level 1, 0 core
Level 2, 1 core
Card Effects
When this Nexus is discarded from the deck, it can be deployed without paying the cost.

[LV1][LV2] (During Your Opponent's Attack Step) When an opposing Spirit attacks, refresh one of your Spirits containing the name "Noble".

[LV2] Your opponent's "deck destruction" effects cannot discard cards from your deck.
Flavor Text

秩序軍の総本山。その内部は、他の世界では見られないような テクノロジーが使われている。 ―『新異界見聞録』名所千選201―

Rarity Common
Rulings/Restrictions When discarded from deck, it can only be deployed after the deck-destruction effect completes.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.