FANDOM


The NobleDragoon Nu-Siegfried

秩序龍機νジークフリード

SiegWhite
Name The NobleDragoon Nu-Siegfried
Kanji/Kana 秩序龍機νジークフリード
Rōmaji Chitsujou Ryūki (Nōburu Doragūn) Nyū Jīkufurīdo
Released in (Japanese) SD39
Color White White core
Cost 9
Reduction White coreWhite coreWhite coreRed coreRed coreRed core
Symbols White core
Family Ancient Dragon, Armed Machine
Ability Advent, Twinkle Equip
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 10000 BP
Level 2: 3 core, 15000 BP
Level 3: 5 core, 18000 BP
Card Effects
English
Flash - Advent: Cost 6 or more (Either Attack Step)
By sending your Soul Core(Soul Core) to the Trash, stack this from your hand onto your target spirit.

[LV1][LV2][LV3] Twinkle Equip (When Advents) You can target one family, then discard cards from the top of your deck until you get a Brave card with the targeted family. When you've done so, summon that Brave card without paying the cost.

(When Braved) [LV2][LV3] (When Attacks) This Spirit is unaffected by opposing effects, at the end of the battle, once per turn, you can refresh this Spirit.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
Advent, Nu Siegfried! Onto myself!!
Japanese
νジークフリードよ、煌臨せよ! この僕のもとに!!
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration K2 Shoukai
Rulings/Restrictions 1. You must continue to discard cards from the top of your deck and stop once you discard a Brave card with the targeted family.

2. First, you must discard until you discarded a Brave card with the targeted family. Second, you will summon the Brave card from your trash. Third, you may summon any spirit/brave cards from your trash, that can be summoned out if it was discarded from the deck (i.e. The NobleOrder Soldier-Azure, The Machine Knight of Glory, O-Superia, Glorious-Flugel, etc). This is the sequence.

3. This spirit "(When Braved) [LV2][LV3]" effect, (unaffected by opposing effect and refresh at the end of the battle), can be activated even when you directly brave a Brave card during Flash Timing of this spirit attack.

4. If an effect is applied to a Spirit, then The NobleDragoon Nu-Siegfried advents onto it afterwards, the effect can be nullified by its [When Braved] effect.


5. This card is limited to one per deck.

Trivia:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.