FANDOM


Line 8: Line 8:
 
|symbols = 1 Yellow
 
|symbols = 1 Yellow
 
|level = Level 1: 0 core<br> Level 2: 2 core
 
|level = Level 1: 0 core<br> Level 2: 2 core
|effect = [LV1][LV2] Opposing spirit, brave, nexus and magic effects can only discard cards from either player's decks up to three times a turn. <br><br> [LV2] If your burst activates (After Your Opponent Activates a "When This Spirit/Brave is Summoned" effect), it can also activate (After Your Life is Decreased).
+
|effect = [LV1][LV2] Only up to 3 cards can be sent the trash from either player's deck each turn due to spirit, brave, nexus and magic effects.<br><br> [LV2] If your burst condition is (After Your Opponent Activates a "When This Spirit/Brave is Summoned" effect), it can also activate (After Your Life is Decreased).
 
|flavor = 降伏の証として、光楯の最高の宮殿がケイに送られた。
 
|flavor = 降伏の証として、光楯の最高の宮殿がケイに送られた。
 
しかし、ケイは一顧だにせず、降伏の使者を切って捨てた。
 
しかし、ケイは一顧だにせず、降伏の使者を切って捨てた。

Revision as of 01:02, June 1, 2012

The Lunar Court

太陰の宮廷

The Lunar Court
Name The Lunar Court
Kanji/Kana 太陰の宮廷
Released in (Japanese) BS15
Color Yellow Yellow core
Cost 3
Reduction 1 Yellow
Symbols 1 Yellow
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 2 core
Description
English
[LV1][LV2] Only up to 3 cards can be sent the trash from either player's deck each turn due to spirit, brave, nexus and magic effects.

[LV2] If your burst condition is (After Your Opponent Activates a "When This Spirit/Brave is Summoned" effect), it can also activate (After Your Life is Decreased).
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
降伏の証として、光楯の最高の宮殿がケイに送られた。

しかし、ケイは一顧だにせず、降伏の使者を切って捨てた。 ―正史 覇王ケイ伝 645年の章―

Rarity Uncommon
Illustration Mila Aizawa
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.