FANDOM


The LibraAstralArmored BraveLibra

天秤星鎧ブレイヴリブラ

BS27-X08
Name The LibraAstralArmored BraveLibra
Kanji/Kana 天秤星鎧ブレイヴリブラ
Released in (Japanese) BS27, BSC27
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 5
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreBlue core
Symbols 0
Brave Condition A cost 5 or above
Family Artificial Soldier, Galaxian
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 5000 BP
Brave: 0 core, +5000 BP
Description
English
[LV1] (When Summoned) You can deploy 1 Nexus from your hand or trash without paying its cost.

[When Braved] (When Brave Attacks) Discard 1 card from the top of your opponent's deck. If 1 or more Spirit or Ultimate card is discarded by this effect, refresh this Spirit.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
To maintain balance in the world, there was an AstralArmored who willingly turned over to the Ultimates' side.
—Antarc, Revelations of Apocalypse, 295 days remaining—
Japanese
世界の均衡のために、自らアルティメット側に寝返った星鎧もいる。

―アンターク『終焉の黙示録』残り295日―

Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Rin Murase
Rulings/Restrictions None

Trivia

Related to: The BalanceDeity Libra-Golem

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.