FANDOM


(Adding categories)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{CardTable2|kanji = インファント島の守護神モスラ (1966)|releasedJP = [[PB02]]|color = [[Green]]|cost = 4|reduction = [[File:Green core.png|20px]][[File:Red core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[File:Green core.png|20px]]|family = [[Parasite]]|level = Level 1: 1 core, 4000 BP<br>Level 2: 3 cores, 7000 BP|effect = [LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Put one core from the Void to this Spirit and to one "Godzilla"-named Spirit/Grandwalker Nexus you control.<br><br>[LV1][LV2] When opposing effects would make this Spirit leave the field, by putting one core from the Void to this Spirit, it remains on the field, exhausted<br><br>[LV2] (Your Attack Step) The opposing Burst can't activate.|rulings = None}}
+
{{CardTable2|kanji = インファント島の守護神モスラ (1966)|image = PB02-G07.jpg|releasedJP = [[PB02]]|color = [[Green]]|cost = 4|reduction = [[File:Green core.png|20px]][[File:Red core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[File:Green core.png|20px]]|family = [[Parasite]]|level = Level 1: 1 core, 4000 BP<br>Level 2: 3 cores, 7000 BP|effect = [LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Put one core from the Void to this Spirit and to one "Godzilla"-named Spirit/Grandwalker Nexus you control.<br><br>[LV1][LV2] When opposing effects would make this Spirit leave the field, by putting one core from the Void to this Spirit, it remains on the field, exhausted<br><br>[LV2] (Your Attack Step) The opposing Burst can't activate.|rulings = None}}
 
[[Category:PB02]]
 
[[Category:PB02]]
 
[[Category:Cost 4]]
 
[[Category:Cost 4]]

Latest revision as of 19:56, August 11, 2019

The InfantIslandGuardian Mothra (1966)

インファント島の守護神モスラ (1966)

PB02-G07
Name The InfantIslandGuardian Mothra (1966)
Kanji/Kana インファント島の守護神モスラ (1966)
Released in (Japanese) PB02
Color Green Green core
Cost 4
Reduction Green coreRed core
Symbols Green core
Family Parasite
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 4000 BP
Level 2: 3 cores, 7000 BP
Card Effects
English
[LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Put one core from the Void to this Spirit and to one "Godzilla"-named Spirit/Grandwalker Nexus you control.

[LV1][LV2] When opposing effects would make this Spirit leave the field, by putting one core from the Void to this Spirit, it remains on the field, exhausted

[LV2] (Your Attack Step) The opposing Burst can't activate.
Flavor Text
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.