The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
|The IceShieldGuardian Ohshin
|Name||The IceShieldGuardian Ohshin|
|Released in (Japanese)||BS20, SD21, BSC20, BSC36|
| Level 1: 1 core, 2000 BP|
Level 2: 2 core, 4000 BP
|Rulings/Restrictions|| Q1. When this spirit is destroyed by opponent's effect, can this spirit remain on the field in exhausted condition under this spirit [LV1][LV2] effect?|
A1. Yes. This spirit can remain on the field under it's own [LV1][LV2] effect.
Q2. If my opponent using cards that increase his hand, and then required to be discarded, such as Strong Draw, in his/her main step, what is the sequence and how much will be discarded from opponent's hand?
A2. Using Strong Draw as an example, your opponent draw 3 cards from the deck, and then discard 2 cards from his hand. Then he will have to discard according to the number of cards he drawn, which is 3 cards, from his hand.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.