FANDOM


The Holy Blue Seas Territory

蒼海の神域

Relic
Name The Holy Blue Seas Territory
Kanji/Kana 蒼海の神域
Released in (Japanese) BSC32
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 6
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreBlue coreGod core
Symbols Blue core
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 2 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus card that was revealed or sent to the Trash from your deck by your Blue effect can be added to your hand, or deployed by paying two cost.

[LV1][LV2] (When Deployed) When you control a Grandwalker Nexus, put a core from the Void to this Nexus or to your Blue-only Grandwalker Nexus.

[LV2] The (When Summoned) effects of Spirits/Braves do not activate. Also, when you control a Blue-only Grandwalker Nexus with at least 5 core, (When Advents) effects of Spirits do not activate.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
The place where lies the secret treasure which connects all the Blue worlds. Of course, seizing the power requires a compatible power.
Japanese
青の世界全てを繋げる幻の秘宝の眠る場所…当然、宝を手にするには相応の力が必要になる。
Illustration Shinohara (Illust) , Yosuke Adachi (Illust), Ogawa Shohei (Concept)
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.