FANDOM


(Adding categories)
(Adding categories)
 
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{CardTable2|kanji = 聖刻騎兵エース・ヘジェウル|image = hieroace.png|releasedJP = [[BS48]]|color = [[White]]|cost = 8|reduction = [[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:Gold core.png|20px]][[File:Gold core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:Gold core.png|20px]]|family = [[Worldswalker]], [[Armed Machine]]|level = Level 3: 1 core, 12000 BP<br>Level 4: 2 cores, 14000 BP<br>Level 5: 5 cores, 23000 BP|effect = [Summon Condition: Controlling at least one Armed Machine Spirit/Ultimate]<br><br>[LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Summoned) You can send all core from every opposing Grandwalker Nexus to the Void. You can only use this effect once per game.<br><br>[LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) Put one core from the Void to your "The Grandwalker Thoth." Also, if Braved to a Saga Brave, this Ultimate can't be blocked.|JPeffect = 【召喚条件:自分の武装スピリット/アルティメット1体以上】
+
{{CardTable2|kanji = 聖刻騎兵エース・ヘジェウル|image = hieroace.png|releasedJP = [[BS48]]|color = [[White]]|cost = 8|reduction = [[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:Gold core.png|20px]][[File:Gold core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:Gold core.png|20px]]|family = [[Worldswalker]], [[Armed Machine]]|level = Level 3: 1 core, 12000 BP<br>Level 4: 2 cores, 14000 BP<br>Level 5: 5 cores, 23000 BP|effect = [Summon Condition: Controlling at least one Armed Machine Spirit/Ultimate]<br><br>[LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Summoned) You can send all core from every opposing Grandwalker Nexus to the Void. You can only use this effect once per game.<br><br>[LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) Put one core from the Void to your "[[The Grandwalker Thoth]]." Also, if Braved to a Saga Brave, this Ultimate can't be blocked.|JPeffect = 【召喚条件:自分の武装スピリット/アルティメット1体以上】
 
Lv3・Lv4・Lv5『このアルティメットの召喚時』
 
Lv3・Lv4・Lv5『このアルティメットの召喚時』
 
相手の創界神ネクサスすべてのコアすべてをボイドに置ける。
 
相手の創界神ネクサスすべてのコアすべてをボイドに置ける。
Line 5: Line 5:
 
Lv4・Lv5『このアルティメットのアタック時』
 
Lv4・Lv5『このアルティメットのアタック時』
 
ボイドからコア1個を自分のカード名:「創界神トト」に置く。
 
ボイドからコア1個を自分のカード名:「創界神トト」に置く。
さらに、神話ブレイヴとの合体中、このアルティメットはブロックされない。|flavor = "Power without knowledge is non-existant. You shall taste the full brunt of this power I received from Lord Thoth. From now on, if you don't also use your head in war, you'll never win."|JPflavor = 「知なき力は無力なり。トト様より賜りし力、存分に味わうがよい。
+
さらに、神話ブレイヴとの合体中、このアルティメットはブロックされない。|flavor = "Power without knowledge is non-existant. You shall taste the full brunt of this power I received from Lord Thoth. From now on, if you don't also use your head in war, you'll never win."|JPflavor = 「知なき力は無力なり。トト様より賜りし力、存分に味わうがよい。これからの戦、頭も使わなければ勝てはしないのだ」|rarity = Master Rare|illust = As'Maria|rulings = None}}
これからの戦、頭も使わなければ勝てはしないのだ」|rarity = Master Rare|illust = As'Maria|rulings = None}}
 
 
[[Category:BS48]]
 
[[Category:BS48]]
 
[[Category:White ultimates]]
 
[[Category:White ultimates]]
Line 19: Line 19:
 
[[Category:Can't be blocked]]
 
[[Category:Can't be blocked]]
 
[[Category:Double symbol]]
 
[[Category:Double symbol]]
  +
[[Category:When summoned]]
  +
[[Category:When attacks]]

Latest revision as of 23:16, May 17, 2020

The HieroglyphCavalry Ace-Hejeul

聖刻騎兵エース・ヘジェウル

Hieroace
Name The HieroglyphCavalry Ace-Hejeul
Kanji/Kana 聖刻騎兵エース・ヘジェウル
Released in (Japanese) BS48
Color White White core
Cost 8
Reduction White coreWhite coreGold coreGold core
Symbols White coreGold core
Family Worldswalker, Armed Machine
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 12000 BP
Level 4: 2 cores, 14000 BP
Level 5: 5 cores, 23000 BP
Card Effects
English
[Summon Condition: Controlling at least one Armed Machine Spirit/Ultimate]

[LV3][LV4][LV5] (When Summoned) You can send all core from every opposing Grandwalker Nexus to the Void. You can only use this effect once per game.

[LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) Put one core from the Void to your "The Grandwalker Thoth." Also, if Braved to a Saga Brave, this Ultimate can't be blocked.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
"Power without knowledge is non-existant. You shall taste the full brunt of this power I received from Lord Thoth. From now on, if you don't also use your head in war, you'll never win."
Japanese
「知なき力は無力なり。トト様より賜りし力、存分に味わうがよい。これからの戦、頭も使わなければ勝てはしないのだ」
Rarity Master Rare
Illustration As'Maria
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.