The HeavySwordMaster Moonbear


Name The HeavySwordMaster Moonbear
Kanji/Kana 重剣聖ムーンベア
Released in (Japanese) BS30
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 5
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Next Generation, Fencer, Beast Head
Ability Ultimate-Trigger, Assault
Level 3: 1 core, 7000 BP
Level 4: 2 core, 10000 BP
Level 5: 4 core, 13000 BP
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more Nexus on your Field.]

[LV3][LV4][LV5] Assault: 1 (When Attacks) During this turn for the number of times stated above, you can exhaust one Nexus in order to refresh this Ultimate.

[When Braved] Ultimate-Trigger [LV4][LV5] (When Brave Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, destroy 1 opposing Spirit/Ultimate in the same family as the card placed in their trash by "Ultimate-Trigger". (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)
Flavor Text
The forbidden writings are named "Revelations of the Apocalypse". I can't believe I was the one who wrote them.
—Antarc, Revelations of the Apocalypse, Past Records: Day 12—


Rarity Uncommon
Illustration Kankuro
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.