FANDOM


m
 
(3 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{CardTable
 
{{CardTable
 
|kanji = 天蒼元帥チョウハッカイ
 
|kanji = 天蒼元帥チョウハッカイ
|image = Bs BS15-052.jpg
+
|image = BS15-052 500x730.jpg
 
|releasedJP = [[BS15]]
 
|releasedJP = [[BS15]]
 
|color = [[Blue]]
 
|color = [[Blue]]
 
|cost = 5
 
|cost = 5
|reduction = 2 Blue
+
|reduction = [[File:Blue core.png|20px]][[File:Blue core.png|20px]]
|symbols = 1 Blue
+
|symbols = [[File:Blue core.png|20px]]
|family = Beast Head, Fighting Spirit
+
|family = [[Beast Head]], [[Soldier]]
 
|level = Level 1: 1 core, 4000 BP<br> Level 2: 4 core, 6000 BP<br> Level 3: 6 core, 8000 BP
 
|level = Level 1: 1 core, 4000 BP<br> Level 2: 4 core, 6000 BP<br> Level 3: 6 core, 8000 BP
 
|effect = While this spirit is in your trash, treat it as The PigMan Chohakkai. <br><br> [LV1][LV2][LV3] Cards can't be added to or discarded from the hand due to either player's spirit, brave, nexus and magic effects. <br><br> [LV2][LV3] (Your End Step) You can deploy a nexus from your trash without paying the cost.
 
|effect = While this spirit is in your trash, treat it as The PigMan Chohakkai. <br><br> [LV1][LV2][LV3] Cards can't be added to or discarded from the hand due to either player's spirit, brave, nexus and magic effects. <br><br> [LV2][LV3] (Your End Step) You can deploy a nexus from your trash without paying the cost.
|flavor = まさか、城にこもったまま援軍に来はくれないのか?
+
|JPeffect = トラッシュあるのスピリットカードは[豚人チョウハッカイ]とし扱う。
  +
Lv1・Lv2・Lv3お互い、スピリット/ブレイヴ/ネクサス/マジックの効果で、手札を増やす/破棄することができない。
  +
Lv2・Lv3『自分のエンドステップ』自分のトラッシュにあるネクサス1つを、コストを支払わずに配置する。
  +
|flavor = It can't be, are the reinforcements just going to stay confined to the castle?
  +
|JPflavor = まさか、城にこもったまま、援軍に来てはくれないのか?
 
|rarity = Rare
 
|rarity = Rare
 
|illust = Koji
 
|illust = Koji
Line 19: Line 19:
 
[[Category:Blue spirits]]
 
[[Category:Blue spirits]]
 
[[Category:Beast Heads]]
 
[[Category:Beast Heads]]
[[Category:Fighting Spirits]]
 
 
[[Category:Cost 5]]
 
[[Category:Cost 5]]
 
[[Category:Cost reduction 2]]
 
[[Category:Cost reduction 2]]
Line 29: Line 28:
 
[[Category:Spirit]]
 
[[Category:Spirit]]
 
[[Category:HKSP1]]
 
[[Category:HKSP1]]
  +
[[Category:Hand can't be discarded]]
  +
[[Category:Can't draw cards]]
  +
[[Category:Treat as different name]]
  +
[[Category:Soldiers]]
  +
[[Category:Hand is Unaffected]]

Latest revision as of 02:39, November 14, 2018

The HeavenMarshall Chohakkai

天蒼元帥チョウハッカイ

BS15-052 500x730
Name The HeavenMarshall Chohakkai
Kanji/Kana 天蒼元帥チョウハッカイ
Released in (Japanese) BS15
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 5
Reduction Blue coreBlue core
Symbols Blue core
Family Beast Head, Soldier
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 4000 BP
Level 2: 4 core, 6000 BP
Level 3: 6 core, 8000 BP
Description
English
While this spirit is in your trash, treat it as The PigMan Chohakkai.

[LV1][LV2][LV3] Cards can't be added to or discarded from the hand due to either player's spirit, brave, nexus and magic effects.

[LV2][LV3] (Your End Step) You can deploy a nexus from your trash without paying the cost.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
It can't be, are the reinforcements just going to stay confined to the castle?
Japanese
まさか、城にこもったまま、援軍に来てはくれないのか?
Rarity Rare
Illustration Koji
Rulings/Restrictions None

TriviaEdit

Related to: The PigMan Chohakkai

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.