FANDOM


The Grandwalker Thoth

創界神トト

Nerd
Name The Grandwalker Thoth
Kanji/Kana 創界神トト
Released in (Japanese) BS47
Color White White core
Cost 2
Reduction White core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Egyt
Ability Core Charge, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Armed Machine"/"Worldswalker"/"Avatar" & Cost 3 or higher) (Armed Machine & Ultimate)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Ultimate, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as White/Ultimate.

Grand Field [LV1][LV2] (Your Main Step) When you summon an "Armed Machine" family Ultimate, by sending two core from this Nexus to the Void, until your next Refresh Step, that Ultimate is unaffected by opposing effects.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Start Step) At the end of the Step, if all Spirits/Ultimates you control have the "Armed Machine" family, your Attack Step occurs, once and only once.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration YutaOtani
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.