FANDOM


The Grandwalker Saraswati

創界神サラスヴァティ

BS51-X10
Name The Grandwalker Saraswati
Kanji/Kana 創界神サラスヴァティ
Released in (Japanese) BS51
Color Green Green core
Cost 2
Reduction Green core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Hindida
Ability Core Charge, Grandphosis, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus/Spirit can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus/Spirit through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Imp/Celeste/Avatar & Cost 3 or higher) (Green & Exalted Sword/God Arms & Brave)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Brave, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus' color is also treated as Red and its symbol is also treated as Green.

Grandphosis: 2 [LV1][LV2] (Start of Your Attack Step) (Send two cores from this Nexus to the Void) During this turn, this Nexus is also treated as a Spirit with [LV1][LV2] 3000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) At the end of battle, by sending three cores from this Nexus to the Void, refresh either this Nexus or an "Imp" family Spirit you control.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Kyouka Hatori
Rulings/Restrictions None

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.