FANDOM


The Grandwalker Poseidon

創界神ポセイドン

Poseidon
Name The Grandwalker Poseidon
Kanji/Kana 創界神ポセイドン
Released in (Japanese) BS47, BS50
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 2
Reduction Blue core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Olym
Ability Core Charge, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 5 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Fusion Beast"/"Worldswalker"/"Avatar" & Cost 3 or higher)"
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as Blue.

Grand Field [LV1][LV2] (Your Attack Step) Once per turn, when your opponent uses a card from their Hand, before that effect resolves, by sending four cores from this Nexus to the Void, immediately negate that effect.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) The Deck Discarding/Banishing effects of your "Fusion Beast"/"Avatar" family Spirits are increased by three more cards. This effect does not stack.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Yousuke Adachi
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.