FANDOM


The Grandwalker Manaka

創界神マナカ

Maank
Name The Grandwalker Manaka
Kanji/Kana 創界神マナカ
Released in (Japanese) BS47
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 2
Reduction God core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 6core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Cost 3 or higher/ Burst effect-holder [Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn])
◆When you summon/advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] When you set a Burst, put a core from the Void to this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 2 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Send two cores from this nexus to the Void) Destroy an opposing Spirit that has a Burst effect or Advent.

Grand Field [LV2] (Either Attack Step) When an opposing Spirit/Ultimate leaves the field due to your Burst effect, send an opposing Life to the Reserve. This effect can only be used once per turn.
Flavor Text
Rarity XX-Rare
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.