The Grandwalker Hermes


Name The Grandwalker Hermes
Kanji/Kana 創界神ヘルメス
Rōmaji Guranwookaa herumesu
Released in (Japanese) BS45
Color Green Green core
Cost 2
Reduction Green core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Olym
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 5 cores
Card Effects
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Blade Beast/Worldswalker/Avatar & Cost 3 or higher)"
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if there no other GranWalker Nexus with the same name, send the top 3 cards of your deck to your trash. For each listed card, send 1 core from the Void to this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus's symbol is also treated as green.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] (Your Main Step) - (Once per turn, send 3 cores from this Nexus to the void) Discard your hand (at least one card). After that, draw three cards from your deck.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) Each of your Cost 4 or more "Blade Beast" family Spirit gains +10000 BP, and, once per turn, it can refresh at the end of its battle. This effect doesn't stack.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.