The Grandwalker Hermes

創界神グランウォーカー ヘルメス

Hermes.jpg
Name The Grandwalker Hermes
Kanji/Kana 創界神ヘルメス
Rōmaji Guranwookaa herumesu
Released in (Japanese) BS45
Color Green Green core.png
Cost 2
Reduction Green core.png
Symbols God core.png
Family Grandwalker, Olym
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 5 cores
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Cores can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, cores on this Nexus can't be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Blade Beast/Worldswalker/Avatar & Cost 3 or higher)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if there no other Grandwalker Nexuses with the same name, you can send three cards from your decktop to your Trash. For each listed card, put one core from the Void to this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus's symbol is also treated as Green.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] (Your Main Step) (Once per turn, send three cores from this Nexus to the Void) Discard your hand (at least one card). Then, draw three cards from your deck.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) Each of your Cost 4 or more "Blade Beast" family Spirits gets +10000 BP, and, once per turn, it can refresh at the end of its battle. This effect doesn't stack.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Yousuke Adachi
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.