The Grandwalker Hephaestus


Name The Grandwalker Hephaestus
Kanji/Kana 創界神ヘファイストス
Released in (Japanese) BS50
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 2
Reduction Blue core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Olym
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Level 1: 0 core
Card Effects
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Artificial Soldier/Celeste/Avatar & Cost 3 or higher) (Saga Brave)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Brave, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as Blue.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Once per turn, send three cores from this Nexus to the Void) Refresh one of your "Artificial Soldier" family Spirits. A Cost 10 or more Spirit refreshed by this effect can't be blocked during this battle.

Grand Field [LV1] If you have at least three "Artificial Soldier" family cards on your Trash, (When Summoned) effects of Spirits/Ultimates do not activate.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Yousuke Adachi
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.